about ispe

ISPE Executive Committee 2022-2023

Tobias Gerhard

Tobias Gerhard, FISPE
Professor of Pharmacy and Epidemiology
Director, Center for Pharmacoepidemiology and Treatment Science (PETS)
Rutgers University
New Brunswick, USA

Lisa Pont

Lisa Pont, FISPE
Associate Professor & Team Lead Medicines Use Research in Aged Care (MURAC)
Discipline of Pharmacy, Graduate School of Health
University of Technology Sydney (UTS)
Sydney, Australia

Vincent Lo Re

Immediate Past President
Vincent Lo Re, III, FISPE
Associate Professor of Medicine (Infectious Diseases) and Epidemiology, Senior Scholar in the Penn Center for Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics, and Senior Investigator in the Penn Center for Pharmacoepidemiology Research and Training, University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, USA

Caitlin Knox

Vice President/Finance
Caitlin Knox
Senior Director, Pharmacoepidemiology
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Tarrytown, USA

James Vrac

Executive Secretary
James Vrac
Bethesda, USA