ISPE Midyear 2018

ISPE 2018 Mid-Year Meeting

April 21 - April 24, 2018
Sheraton Centre, Toronto Hotel
Toronto, Canada

Electronic Travel Authorization: New entry requirements are now in effect - visa-exempt foreign nationals who fly to, or transit through a Canadian airport, need an Electronic Travel Authorization (eTA). Exceptions include U.S. citizens and travelers with a valid Canadian visa. Visit the website here ( for more information.


2018 ISPE Mid-Year Meeting Planning Committee

Suzanne Cadarette, University of Toronto, Co-Chair
Geoff Liu, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre, Co-Chair
Gillian Bartlett, McGill University
Jaclyn Bosco, Co-Chair, ISPE Education Committee
Bruce Carleton, University of British Columbia
Kristian Filion, McGill University
Andrew Freedman, National Cancer Institute, USA
Kelly Fillipski, National Cancer Institute, USA
Sarah Frise, AstraZeneca
Judith Glennie, J.L. Glennie Consulting Inc.
Rayjean Hung, University of Toronto
Amalia Issa, University of the Sciences
Anke-Hilse Maitland van der Zee, FISPE, University of Amsterdam
Colleen Maxwell, University of Waterloo
David Miller, UCB Pharmaceuticals
Anton Pottegard, Chair, ISPE Education Committee
Amelia Smith, Chair, ISPE Student Council
Mina Tadrous, Ontario Drug Policy Research Network
Lindsay Wong, Co-Chair, ISPE Student Council
Wei Zhou, FISPE, Merck Research Laboratories



AstraZeneca Canada


RTI Health Solutions


AbbVie Corporation
Canadian Association for Population Therapeutics (CAPT)
Merck Canada
Novartis Pharmaceuticals Canada Inc.
Pfizer Canada  




Jointly Sponsored By:

My ISPE Conference

For Conference Registrants Only

Member Login